

Appendix 1 ±Published admission numbers (PANs) for 6 X U U H \ & R X Q W \ & R X Q F \ \text{laftdff/volumfanf} P X Q L \ \text{controlled schools 2026}

This document sets out Surrey County community and voluntary controlled schools for September 2026.

Primary schools

Elmbridge

School Name	PAN 2026
Bell Farm Primary	90
Cranmere Primary	60
Grovelands Primary	60
Manby Lodge Infant	90
Oatlands	90
The Royal Kent C of E Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 2
St James C of E Primary	60

Epsom & Ewell

School Name	PAN 2026
Southfield Park Primary	60
Stamford Green Primary	90
Wallace Fields Junior	68

Guildford

School Name	PAN 2026
Ash Grange Primary	30
Merrow C of E (Cont) Infant	60
Onslow Infant	60
	30
St Paul's Church of England Infant (Primary wef September 2025)	30
Shawfield Primary	30
Wood Street Infant	30
Worplesdon Primary	Reception = 57 and Year 3 = 30

Mole Valley

School Name	PAN 2026
Barnett Wood Infant	52
Charlwood Primary	່ 15

School Name	PAN 2026
Trumps Green Infant	60

Spelthorne

School Name	PAN 2026
Ashford Park Primary	90
Beauclerc Infant	30
Buckland Primary	60
Chennestone Primary Community	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 40
Clarendon Primary	30

Surrey Heath

School Name	PAN 2026
Bagshot Infant	60
Heather Ridge Infant	60
Prior Heath Infant	60

Tandridge

School Name	PAN 2026

West Byfleet Infant	90
West Byfleet Junior	90

Secondary schools

Guildford

School Name	PAN 2026
Ash Manor School	270

Reigate & Banstead

School Name	PAN 2026
Oakwood School	330

Appendix 2 - Community and voluntary controlled schools in Surrey which will operate shared sibling priority for admission in 2026

Epsom & Ewell

x Wallace Fields Infant (Academy) and Wallace Fields Junior

Guildford

x Merrow C of E Infant and Merrow Junior (Foundation)

Reigate & Banstead

- x Banstead Infant (Academy) and Banstead Community Junior
- x Earlswood Infant and Earlswood Junior
- x Meath Green Infant and Meath Green Junior

Runnymede

x The Grange Community Infant and New Haw Community Junior (Academy)

Х

Spelthorne

x Beauclerc Infant and Chennestone Primary School - Shared sibling priority only applies to Beauclerc Infant School

Surrey Heath

x Bagshot Infant and Connaught Junior (Academy)

Waverlev

x Shottermill Infant and Shottermill Junior

Woking

x West Byfleet Infant and West Byfleet Junior